Guest Reviews


“Amazing Time at Villa Mojo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I stayed at Villa Mojo with 7 friends and we all agree that the experience was amazing. We were welcomed with cool towels and fresh juices by the lovely Ri and her team. The villa was always kept immaculately clean and tidy by the staff.

The staff were especially of a high standard and were always very friendly and helpful. From ironing our shirts to ordering our McDonald’s they excelled in every duty.

The Villa was stunning and the bedrooms were very spacious and presentable. It was very comfortable with two people per room as the beds were big and there was a big wardrobe area for suitcases.

We enjoyed the room service a few times and especially enjoyed the BBQ Menu for us and our friends who came to visit. The food was amazing and the service was outstanding- they even made a cake for me as I was celebrating my 21st birthday.

Ri was an amazing housekeeper, always happy to help us and she managed her staff well.

Villa Mojo is in a great location- about a 5-10 minute walk to great shopping areas including Seminyak Square. We didn’t encounter any issues with noise from the road, it was very peaceful and many Taxi Drivers didn’t even know where the Villa was.

The beds were comfortable and we made great use of the outdoor area by the pool.

The wifi connection was pretty good and we all used it, also the TV area and iPod speakers were also a great use.

The only issue we perhaps encountered was the mosquitos’ but there was repellent in every room and mosquito coils in the living areas

Overall we all really enjoyed our stay at Villa Mojo and would definitely recommend it to friends and family and would most certainly visit it again.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends

Sophie L
Wellington, New Zealand


“Excellent Stay at Villa Mojo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Me and 7 friends booked to stay at Villa Mojo for five days. The Villa is incredible with open plan living areas up stairs and private bedrooms down stairs, this is perfect for all catching up together in the common areas and relaxing on your own in your rooms.

We had the pleasure of meeting Ri, she introduced us to the Villa and gave us the grand tour. She is the most beautiful person you will meet during your stay in Bali. She gave us tips, booked our excursions, dinner outings and was always asking if she could assist us with anything else.

I would highly recommend booking your stay in Bali at Villa Mojo it definitely made our trip to Bali that much more enjoyable.

Room Tip: In Villa Mojo there are two large rooms and two smaller rooms, all rooms are of comfortable size.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends

Josh S


“Amazing stay – 5 star quality & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We have stayed at Serene villas twice, most recently in Villa Hibiscus. The 4 of us experienced amazing service (especially from Suchipta our butler!)

Any requests we had were answered immediately and you felt very safe and welcomed. The Villa itself was spacious, modern & kept very clean daily. Close to both main shopping strips in Seminyak – I highly recommend Serene Villas for your visit to Bali!

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple

ams002
Sydney, Australia


“Great Villa and Wonderful Staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Villa Mojo is a great place to stay in Seminyak. We traveled with our extended families and stayed a week at the Villa. The villa had already made arrangements for a representative to meet us at the Denpasar Airport and take us to the villa. Some of us on the group had to obtain Visa on Arrival and the queue for it was quite long. Also, the Denpasar Airport is not a state of the art airport but the representative who met us got us through the red tape swiftly. It made all the difference as we were traveling with children. When we arrived at the villa, Rilanti was waiting to greet us. From the outside, you will never see the beauty of the villa due to the high walls and the adjacent property but once you enter the villa you realize how beautiful it is. The pool and the day bed is amazing. We spent quite a bit of time relaxing while the kids swam.

The rooms are spacious and are all located downstairs. Upstairs is awesome wit a large living room, dining room and a “quiet room” tucked away in the corner.

The staff – Rilanti, Wiparma and Ary were awesome. They always attended to all our requests with a smile. They cooked us breakfast everyday. The BBQ night was great too.

The villa is located walking distance to Seminyak. We also walked to the beach (about 15 mins) as we needed to burn some of the calories. The high tide during the mornings are quite good for surfing.

There were quite a lot of mosquitos and the staff consistently had to light up mosquito coils. May be it is worth looking into a mosquito misting system. I was a little surprised to find out that there wasn’t a dishwasher in the villa. We were a group of 7 adults and we could see the staff wash dishes for a long time prior to breakfast everyday. I strongly suggest that the owners install a dishwasher at the villa. The faucet in mini bar area needs to be fixed as there was a strong odor coming from it.

The glass doors to the bedrooms downstairs need to have some protective rubber pads (or should be void of sharp edges) where the locking system is located. One day when my daughter opened the door in the master bedroom, the bottom part cut her leg slightly.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying here again. The staff is fantastic and I hope the management recognizes it and rewards them appropriately.

Room Tip: Given that there is a Balinese temple adjacent to the master bedroom, there are times that you are w…

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family

Vig G
Houston, Texas


“Villa Mojo Seminyak Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Great place, fantastic staff – very helpful. Breakfast each morning was excellent. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you Ree, Vee and Madi you really looked after us! The villa is in a bit of a laneway, ok to walk during day though I think it may be really dark to walk home from the main street in Seminyak. The pool area is lovely and villa is beautiful.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends

FamiliesThree
Coolangatta, Queensland


“Family Holiday: Villa Mojo Style”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Villa Mojo is just like it’s website photos – truly amazing. Fantastic location, right in the heart of Seminyak, only a short walk to popular ‘eat street’, markets and boutiques. Awesome staff, thank you Rilan, Wi and Ari for making our stay so special and being so great with the kiddies. The rooms are huge and very clean and modern ensuites. The pool area is awesome, and so thoughtful putting up a temporary pool fence which made me feel at ease with the kids. Would have no hesitation staying at Villa Mojo again in the near future!!

Room Tip: Every room is awesome :)

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family

Chazpilch
Perth, Australia


“Villa Mojo – Excellent Property & Great Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

When we arrived, the staff welcomed us into the property with a cold drink and cold towel to freshen up all in smiles. They then gave us a tour of the property. Half of the group arrived at 2:00pm and the other arrived after midnight and they waited to welcome the second group which was a nice touch.The property is very nice, well maintained, very clean and has a nice layout. Large enough for everyone to have their own private space but cozy enough to be together watching TV and catching up.

The villa is located in an excellent area of Seminyak. The main street with restaurants is about a 5 minute walk, the beach is close by and you can move around Bali fairly easily.

Rilan and the rest of the staff are definitely well trained and made sure that we had a comfortable stay. She made all our restaurant reservations, spa appointments and book our daily car service without a problem. Oka our driver from Serene Villas was also excellent. We were able to book him for 3 days during our trip and he was very knowledgeable or most of the area. He took us to Ubud, Jimbaran and Ulwatu and recommended excellent restaurants. Overall, our stay at Villa Mojo was more than we expected. Will plan on coming back next year. We really enjoyed the villa.

Room Tip: The master bedroom is spacious and very comfortable. All rooms are tastefully decorated.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends

nimokui


“Not bad but not as good as Villa Mojo”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011

I stayed at Suar I with some friends after staying in Villa Mojo April 2011 which is also operated by Serene Villas. Suar I was a bit cheaper but checked out very well.

The driver that picked us up got lost and had to ask for directions so this was not a great start. However, once we arrived at the villa the staff greeted us and showed us around.

The villa is very well laid out and appointed. It is definitely a fantastic place for families with young children as they have a pool fence and gate to the stairs. There is also a ply room that is well stocked with toys and games.

The staff were good but not fantastic like Ri, Wi and Ari at Mojo who made it extremely pleasant. The staff here were good but not the same standard. The English was passable but sometimes it was difficult to communicate. Whereas Mojo staff were discreet but always available, Suar staff sometimes were difficult to locate when we did require something. When they were around they were fantastic.

The chef made an unbelievable dry spiced chicken dish which we had one night. It was a clear winner in the set villa Balinese dinner. Fantastic food and I highly recommend this.

åThe villa itself was very relaxing and clean enough. Big ant problem and the staff only sometimes sprayed the rooms, put out mosquito coils. It should have been done every evening so it was dependent on which staff were on duty as to if it happened or not. The standard of cleaning also varied greatly.

The location was superb. It appears a long way from anywhere but it is actually only a short walk (3-4 minutes) to Seminyak Square and some fantastic restaurants. Seminyak Square also had some good shopping and a gourmet food store that had an excellent range of foods. Grocer and Grind is around the corner from the villa. The Cool Spa near the villa was a bit hit and miss.

The villa should install a couple of split air con units in the main dining/living area to make it even more comfortable during the wet season. The doors open up on both sides but it can still be a bit sticky.

The rooms are large and spacious as are the bathrooms.

All in all, we enjoyed the villa but it wasn’t as good as Mojo.

Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends

Luke H
Darwin


“Villa Mojo – Excellent Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2011

I think the words to describe our stay at Villa Mojo was tranquil environment and excellent service. The villa was fantastically decked out in greenery and very well maintained by the excellent staff. The staff Ri, Wi and Ari are excellent: professional, hospitable and accede to all your requests and take note of your every need (even when i left a note to say that my aircon was not cold, it was fixed by the afternoon). They make the Villa Mojo stay truly exceptional and worth the money.

However, points to note for travellers choosing the villa or for the management to improve:
1. TVs in the bedrooms. We found that this could be a point for consideration if your stay includes days just lazing around.

2. Showers: they are all rain showers, but the water pressure could be better.

3. Living area is on second floor: may prove difficult for elderly staying cos of the climb up.

Stayed December 2011, traveled with family

kennethou
singapore


“M Porter”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2011

Our stay at Villa Mojo was amazing. The staff and the villa was perfect. Our stay over the 5 days was teriffic with the staff ( Rei, Wi and Ari) catering to our every needs and nothing was to hard with and freindly polite attitude. The villa is a little out of the way but a Taxi’s was so cheap and the staff ordered taxi’s to our door step at a minutes notice.

Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple

Michael P
Adelaide, Australia


“Simply Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2011

My second stay at Villa Mojo. Staff excellent, The villa has everything you could possibly want. Wi, Ri & Ari are amazing staff and nothing is too much to be done. Villa is tastefully decorated and amenities are great. Swimming pool is amazing and deck chairs and cabana is amazing. Love my stays in Bali and Villa Mojo is the best. Great location and easy walking to all the eateries and great shopping…..Love it. Serene Villas do an amazing job.

Would love to stay here more often, but sometimes it is a bit out of my budget. Great family home for family and kids. Love the new media unit that they have installed in upstairs living room.

Awesome choice of music, just pity you cannot crank it up because of the neighbours

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent.

Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends

Deb05213
Melbourne


“The best of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011

Villa Mojo is just a brilliant home away from home. The villa has all requirements a five star resort you expect with all the five star facities and beautifully decorated surroundings. When you arrive you are warmly greeted by the staff and through out your stay that greeting remains, nothing is too much!! Thank you villa mojo for making my holiday a most memorable one and the location, brilliant.

Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends

Rosemary S
Melbourne, Australia


“Villa Mojo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2011

We had a group of 6 girls celebrating a 40th birthday and leaving behind a collective 17 children! Our 5 night stay was absolutely fabulous and we can’t recommend Villa Mojo highly enough. We were greeted by all 3 staff – Ri, Ari & Wi late on the first night and nothing was a problem – we had yoga organised on the deck for 7.30am the next morning! Beautiful breakfasts, massages booked, restaurant bookings organised, transport – everything. The bedrooms were clean, spacious and quite divine. The pool and outdoor area were fabulous – the only problem being we didn’t spend enough time relaxing there as there was too much great shopping just around the corner! Massages by the pool most afternoons were an absolute treat. The location was perfect – a 5 minute walk to the shopping strip, with a great bakery & coffee just up the road, yet the villa was so quiet, you were quite unaware of the hustle and bustle. From my perspective as a wanna-be photographer, the location was also great in that there is a school just 100 metres down the laneway that was great for early morning people watching & getting pics of the kids. All round, couldn’t say enough positive things. Thanks so much to Ri and the boys for making our stay heavenly. Returning to reality has been quite challenging …

Room Tip: All the rooms were fabulous.

Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends

Kirsten D
Sydney, Australia


“Big Thumbs up for Villa Mojo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2011

From the minute we arrived at Villa Mojo our every wish and need was attended to. The Staff are FANTASTIC and the beautiful setting made our 9 day holiday one to remember.. Already planning a return visit. It’s location is great, tucked away enough not to hear all the hustle and bustle and close enough for shopping ventures into Seminyak, not to mention the great restaurants near by. We all had a wonderful time. Can’t recommend this resort enough

Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends

j_bibby
Melbourne


“The girls got their mojo back at Villa Mojo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011

I stayed at Villa Mojo with 6 girlfriends and we all had a terrific time. From the moment we saw the spacious and modern bedrooms we were thrilled and then we ventured upstairs to the lounge and dining area which was spectacular. The fittings in the villa were so tasteful from the huge light in the lounge to the pictures and huge bowls in the bedrooms. The 3 staff that looked after us were exceptional, Ri, Wi and Ari made us feel so relaxed and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfasts were delicious and it was the small things that made so much difference like the fresh chilli for my mee goreng and fresh limes for my tea. We had the seafood BBQ one night which was delicious and the staff were dressed in traditional costume and had table decorations and beautiful umbrellas in the entrance to the dining area which was such a surprise. It was great having a kitchen and fridge to put our dringks and there was ice and a water drinking fountain on hand as well. The pool was ideal for a few laps or just lazing in the afternoon. I will definately recommend this villa and the group to my friends. Thanks to the manager we spoke with to come to an arrangement for checking out at a later time as this was essential for us. Huge thanks again to the 3 staff, Ri, Wi & Ari who were exceptional.

Rosemary – Melbourne, Australia

Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends

Rosemary C
Melbourne, Australia


“Fantastic Bali holiday!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011

Villa Mojo was a fantastic place for our group of 7 women to spend 9 days relaxing in Bali. With 4 generous bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms and air-conditioning, only two people had to share a large bed. Upstairs the kitchen, dining and living areas were well equipped and comfortable with ample dining space, large TV, DVD and sound system which was also linked to the outside day bed area by the pool.

Our delightful staff were available to us throughout the day and prepared several evening meals at our request as well as a wonderful tropical breakfast daily. Ri, Wi and Ari were quietly efficient and helped us with local knowledge, booking taxis and restaurants, and even taught us how to cook a Balinese meal.

The pool area was frequented daily by most of the group, and the pool was well maintained.

Local shops. restaurants, spas and the beach were common destinations for short forays while several of the group chose to do some long day trips to Ubud and Kintamani. Drivers are readily available.

The local roosters were perhaps a hindrance to sleep for some, starting their crowing at 2-3 am!! Generally though, the place has a quiet and relaxed ambiance, removed from the busy traffic of the nearby main streets. We quickly fell in love with our special “home” away from home and hope to return one day!

Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends

Leosinger
Melbourne


“If you like the pictures of VILLA MOJO wait until you actually get there. HEAVEN”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011

Villa Mojo is all its meant to be.. After being piked up by their drivers, our entourage included 2 familys of 4 Adults and 5 kids aged between 2 and 9, we were driven to Seminyak and down a short small lane.. Once there, the doors opened up and we arrived in heaven.. Everything about this place was amazing, bedrooms huge, sitting area huge and comfy, great kitchen, bar and pool (which they provided a pool fence as we had a toddler) all Devine. When we arrived Ri showed us around (our mouths wide with excitement) everything was everything we wanted in a holiday.. They even provide a huge TV in sitting room loaded with about 200 movies and music which was great for the kids to relax a bit and for the adults to chill out at night. Service from Ri, Wi and Ari were exceptional, they just quietly did their business around the villa and were there if we needed anything.. We also hired a nanny/babysitter to help out with the kids so if anyone needs a fantastic girl who speaks fabulous english get in contact with me and Ill forward her details.. anyway Location was fantastic and shopping great here………Thinking of staying here then do… FABULOUS!!

Stayed June 2011, traveled with family

bosagr
Melbourne, Australia


“villa mojo- what a great pace to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2011

We stayed at Villa Mojo 11-16 June- 5 of us in total (although the villa sleeps 8). Staff were wonderful- nothing was too much trouble for them and they bent over backwards to accommodate us. The villa has apparently been renovated in the last year and the quality of the finish was superior. I’ve ben to Bali many times over the past 25 years and this would have to be one of the best places I have stayed. The location was fantastic- right in the middle of Seminyak so great for shopping and restaurants, but once behind the walls of the vila you would have no idea that it was so busy outside. The coked breakfasts were superb. The staff, Ari, Rilan and Wiparma were lovely and we enjoyed their company and Indonesian lessons. WOuld definetely stay here again.

Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends

jojobMelbourne
melbourne


“The best of Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2011

Our stay at Villa Mojo was fantastic and very enjoyable! Everything was taken care of so the overall expeience became extremely restful. (All I was allowed to do was shopping and sun baking by the side of the pool :-) We would love to come back..

gasinka
Sydney, Australia


“Outstanding Villa in every aspect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2011

We tried to book another villa but they referred us to Villa Mojo and my friends and I were truly amazed! The Mojo is brilliantly designed and looks amazing at night all lit up.

We were picked up from the airport by a Serene driver and from then we were looked after like family. The staff, Rila, Wi and Ari were exceptional. They were quiet and discreet with everything they did but were happy to chat with us. They anticipated our every need from towels and ashtrays appearing from nowhere to making dinner reservations for us, recommending restaurants and the like. The breakfasts were fantastic, better than hotels/resorts I had previously stayed at in Bali.

The menu is fantastic, the traditional Javanese family banquet was superb and much better than Made’s Warung which I was a regular at. We also had the seafood and meat barbecue. There was so much food that was cooked to perfection.

The rooms are impressive, perhaps a television and an armchair in the rooms would be a nice touch but very comfortable. The bathrooms and outdoor showers were very novel. The first couple of morning we were woken up at 5:30am by roosters crowing but we got used to them after that and were able to enjoy sleep ins.

The upstairs living areas were spacious so that we never felt too crowded and if we wanted to do our own thing we could. The television set up was fantastic with hundreds of movies to watch and an extensive playlist that was linked to the pool kabana. The airconditioned media room was great for the hot afternoons to escape to.

The pool is sheltered so was always refreshing.

The location was a little out of the way but was only 50m away from a 24 hour minimart and Superman Pizzeria so was handy. short walk away from the Oberoi District with restaurants, shops and bars a plenty.

The villa holiday definitely beats the hotel and resort style if you want to get away from it all and relax.

Villa Mojo was superb and I will definitely be returning!

Thanks again to Rila, Wi and Ari for making it a memorable holiday.

Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends

Luke H
Darwin


“Fantastic staff, VIlla and Location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2011

We stayed at VIla MOjo in Jan 2011. 6 adults and 3 children.

WOW what a place to stay. Great location in Seminyak, so close to eat street “oberio Street” Down this cute little lane way away from traffic. Special mention to the staff Ari,Wi and Ri who are amazing at this Villa. Nothing was too much trouble and they were incredible with the kids. Our kids still ask about them even once we got home :)

From beautiful fresh breakfast served everyday to our rooms always being super clean! Fantastic pool with large steps to enter were perfect for kids to sit on and play in. Rooms were of a great size (No TVS in rooms) but all had fantastic air conditioners and were more than big enough to store all our stuff. (and that can be lot when traveling with kids!) We would defiantly stay back at VIlla Mojo (part of serene villas) As we could not fault it. It had just been completely renovated so this place is near new :)

Also Villa Mojo has such great parking facilities in front of Villa if you are to hire bikes or even for taxis to drop you off, such a great thing at nigh-time when you can be dropped right off at the front door,

Stayed January 2011, traveled with family

EVAD2010
Melbourne


“Villa Mojo in Seminyak is incredible”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2011

My partner and I travelled to Seminyak Bali with 2 other couples and had an amazing experience. We were collected from the airport by the villas driver and when we walked into the grounds of Villa Mojo our mouths hit the floor. The pool is a decent size (not just a ‘plunge’ pool like many other villas offer) and the garden gets the sun most of the day. There are umbrella’s if you prefer to be shaded.

To say that one room is small is a little unfair, as 2 of the rooms are MASSIVE! And the small room was big enough as there is a walk-in robe for you to spread out in. I can’t remember the size of the bed in the smaller room, but the beds in the larger rooms were king size (if not bigger). I almost had to call a taxi to get from one side of the bed to the other to kiss my partner goodnight!

All of the bedrooms are located downstairs which seemed odd to me, but made perfect sense when we were there. Upstairs, the lounge, dining and kitchen is completly open allowing the breeze to flow through (as well as the birds).

Our 3 staff – Era, Rilan and Wi – were fantastic and on hand if you needed anything. It took us a while to realise that Rilan would not cook breakfast until everyone was seated in the seats that were set for breakfast. Some of our friends would be sitting up the other end of the 12-seater dinning table reading the Aussie papers on their laptops, and it wasn’t until they can down to the set end of the dining table that the breakfast was served. After a few days, we just asked Rilan to start serving ours breakfast instead of waiting for the others.

The villa has many local menus available to you, and staff are happy to order and collect your meals for you. They can also organise a pig-on-the-spit or seafood buffet for up to 30 people!!!

Location is brilliant. Whilst it is close to the wonderful main road of Seminyak and the shopping district, the villa is off the main road and very quiet. Taxi’s are available at the end of the lane so you never have to call one. The ‘Eat Street’ (Jalan laksmana) is barely 10mins walk away – the road to eat street does not really have a sidewalk, so you will have to walk on the broken edges of the road, but this is not a big deal. You can always get a cab there for about $3 so it’s no big deal if you decide that you don’t like the walk.

It didn’t matter that this villa is a fair way from the beach. The beaches around this part of the island are nothing special, and you usually get harrased by people trying to sell you necklaces and massages which doesn’t make for a relaxing time. The pool villa is a much better. DONT CHOOSE ANY ACCOMMODATION IN BALI WITHOUT A POOL! It’s just to hot to be without one. If you go to the beach, then you’re hot and sweaty by the time you get back to your hotel.

I have heard wonderful things about Serene Villa’s from friends who have stayed in their other villas, but Villa Mojo is something else and worth every penny!

Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends

AussieCouple10
Sydney


“Could you ask for more?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2009

Walking through airport in Denspasar at 11:30pm at night I was a bit apprehensive about what we would find when we arrived at our villa. We had heard so many good things about Serene Villas, but very little about our particular choice of villa – Villa Mojo.

I should not have worried. From our arrival to our departure our stay at Villa Mojo was, simply, one wonderful experience after another. All the staff we incredibly friendly and helpful, and were on hand whenever we needed anything. The in house food was very good, though I would recommend choosing the balinese fare over the western menu if you can.

Six of us stayed at Villa Mojo (three couples), all of us hoping for a leisurely and unrushed holiday, lazing by the pool whenever possible. Villa Mojo was the perfect choice. The bedrooms were spacious (ok, one bedroom was a bit smaller than the others, but how much room do you really need?) and the villa was large enough so we never felt like we were living in each other’s pockets.

There is a Bali to suit every one’s taste and budget. Staying in Seminyak in probably not suited to those who would rather the shopping or night life of Kuta. And being perfectly honest, Villa Mojo is not really suited to those who are after at budget or low cost holiday. When looking at what Serene offers, I am sure that there are cheaper meals to be had, cheaper transport options to be found. So be prepared to pay a premium for the extra service and private driver, the convenience of cooked breakfasts and dinners, the large enclosed grounds and swimming pool. That being said, Villa Mojo is huge – much larger than other villas we looked at in a similar price range – so still represents pretty good value for money.

Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends

Csem2009
Melbourne